resfor.blogg.se

Gentlemen of the row
Gentlemen of the row










gentlemen of the row

and came back with rather a lot of praise for it! Not only does the Gentlemen of the Row mod fix some of the bugs and performance issues in the PC version, it also adds new content, from clothes and tattoos to extra weapons and missions! A friend also tried out the mod. and Saints Row 2 ended up accidentally abandoned.

gentlemen of the row

Around the same time, I met a certain friend who started inviting me to lots of Left 4 Dead. till I got to a mission that required a lot of driving, and got stuck slightly.

gentlemen of the row

I know I’m not the best driver in games, but I can usually keep the car in my own lane! With the gamepad, I made some progress. While running around with my purple-haired freak was passable, driving without the gamepad consisted of crashing left and right across the road with virtually no forward progress. I grabbed Saints Row 2 for the PC almost two years ago, and quickly found a gamepad essential. I came across IdolNinja’s Gentlemen of the Row mod for Saints Row 2 by chance, while reading the comments on the end of an article for the latest installment in the Saints Row series, Saints Row: The Third.












Gentlemen of the row